December 14, 2011

Board of Directors

The Riverstone Board of Directors is made up of community residents and other professionals who have identified the mission of the agency as an important one for our community.They work hard to advance our mission providing marketing, fundraising, governance and fiscal guidance and support.

President, Claude Meyers Vice President, Peter Martin

Claude Meyers, President
Peter Martin, Vice President
Dorothy Pitts, Secretary
Maria Luna, Treasurer
Nan Beer
Marija Dorsett
Helen Drivas
Manuel Gonzalez
Lesley Halliday
Patricia Hernandez-Kenis
Deborah Kunen
Maria Luna
James Malley
Sarah Morgridge
Jayson Stambovsky

Ruth Rossini, Emeritus Founding President